top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmy F. Turner

Pleasing My Master



What do you need?

A slave to receive

what’s hot, thick, and leaking?

Master of action and word

of no power unheard

a conquering by you, my lord.

King of my castle

my legs you will lasso

for your ownership, I endure the hassle.

Obedience to command

on slender, forbidden land

striking ass, tits and all that’s grand.

We know this motion.

Your kiss but one devotion

to fuck and cling, drowning in my ocean.

Over clit heated lips forging gifts

surging with all the dominant lifts

to higher heights, destined delights adrift.

Come when ordered

eruptions claim my orchard

to bliss licking no greater borders.

Utter surrender in submission

gains the release of my petition

finding satisfaction by your ravishing possession.


bottom of page